Kowloon Walled City / Fight Amp / Ladder Devils Split 12″ Available; Free Download!

Brutal Panda Records has just released Lose/Lose/Lose,  a three-way split 12″ featuring  noise rock powerhouses,  KOWLOON WALLED CITY, FIGHT AMP and LADDER DEVILS. The album, recorded this summer, features 2 brand new songs from each band. These mark the first new tracks from New Jersey’s FIGHT AMP and San Francisco’s KOWLOON WALLED CITY since their previous full lengths, both released last year. The split also features the first ever recorded tracks from Philadelphia’s LADDER DEVILS, the new band featuring members of The Minor Times. The album can be downloaded for free in it’s entirety exclusively at Stereogum.com.

The pressing is strictly limited to 300 copies on clear vinyl and is packaged with a special silk screened poly bag plus a 12″x16″ fold-under insert.

FIGHT AMP and LADDER DEVILS will play scattered dates throughout late summer and into the fall, while KOWLOON WALLED CITY will tour the east coast beginning in September in support of the new album.  A record release show is set to take place with all three bands, on Friday, Oct. 1st in Philadelphia at Kung Fu Necktie.

For more info on each band, including tour dates, please check out their official sites below:

Kowloon Walled City

Fight Amp

Ladder Devils


1. The Busker (Kowloon Walled City)

2. Get OK (Ladder Devils)

3. Thankless (Fight Amp)

4. Leavers (Ladder Devils)

5. Old Soul (Fight Amp)

6. The Commuter (Kowloon Walled City)

Product Not Found

Sorry! The product you requested is not found in our catalog!